Important Mails -> Accounts: accounts@seps-auh.com || Admissions/TC forms: admissions@seps-auh.com || Suggestion/Complaints: school@seps-auh.com || Transport: transport@seps-auh.com || Uniform: uniform@seps-auh.com || Parents Portal: portal@seps-auh.com || Books: store@seps-auh.com ||

SUNRISE ENGLISH PRIVATE SCHOOL, ABU DHABI

LIGHTED TO LIGHTEN: Sunrise English Private School was established in the year 1988 with the sole aim of imparting quality education to the expatriate Indian children. The school has 10+2 pattern of education and follows the schemes of study prescribed by the Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi.

The primary aim of the school is to keep alive the spirit of learning, through moulding the total personality of the students in perfect discipline. The classroom activities are lively, since students get ample opportunity to interact with their teachers. Innovative teaching methodologies are used to keep pace with the developing world and empower the student’s thinking capacity.

VISION  MISSION  VALUES

The vision of Sunrise English Private School(SEPS) – Abu Dhabi is to foster excellence in educating young people through collaboration, informed decision-making and continuous improvement. Our learners will be well-prepared and responsible citizens to meet the further global challenges.

3 November

UAE Flag Day Celebration

3 November

Quiz competition

3 November

Children’s Day Dance competition

EXPLORE SEPS

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Thakur S Mulchandani 

In the heart of every person on this Earth burns the spark of luminous goodness; in no heart is there total darkness. By our lives and service, by our prayers and love, call forth from one another the light and the love that is hidden in every heart. Read more

FACILITIES @ SEPS

Laboratories

Library

Sports

Clinic

Organic farm

EVENTS

 

Get in touch

Sunrise English Private School

Sunrise English Private School was established in the year 1988 with the sole aim of imparting quality education to the expatriate Indian children.

Phone

+971 2552 9989

Email

school@seps-auh.com

Address

Shabiya, ME-09, Near Safeer mall Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates